Conditions of Participation and Data Privacy


This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Instagram. Receiver of the participant’s data is not Instagram but Fidlock GmbH (District Court Hannover, HRB 204281), Hindenburgstraße 37, 30175 Hannover, Germany, hereafter called “organizer”. Participants cannot assert claims against Instagram that arise in connection with the participation in the promotion.

The participation is subject to the following conditions, which you expressly agree with participation:

1. Participation

The promotion begins on March 8th, 2019 and ends on April 30th, 2019 at 23:59:59 (MEZ).

The participation is free of charge. Eligible for participation is everyone over the age of 18 with a valid and public Instagram account. Employees of Fidlock GmbH and their relatives are excluded from participation. To participate, the RAD RACE x FIDLOCK special edition bottle or any other FIDLOCK bottle must be mounted on the participant's bike and a photo of the bike and bottle must be posted on the person's public Instagram profile. This post is to be titled with the hashtag #stelviocalling and must link to @fidlockbike.

By participating, the participant confirms their consent to the conditions of participation and their age of majority. To participate, it is necessary that all information provided to the organizer about the participant's identity is true. The organizer is not obligated to verify its accuracy or to make any relevant inquiries.

The participant undertakes not to post any illegal content.

2. Draw

Amongst the eligible participants that mount the special edition bottle to their bike, post a picture of it on Instagram using the hashtag #stelviocalling and link to @fidlockbike, the lot decides, ensuring randomness, within one calendar week of the end of the participation phase. Only one win per participant is possible. A transfer of the profit to other persons or a cash payment are excluded. Winners will be contacted via private Instagram message.

3. Prize

Per round, there is one standard ticket for the participation in the RAD RACE Tour de Friends 3 to win. The tour will take place from July 7th, 2019 until July 13th, 2019 and leads from Augsburg, Germany, to Feltre, Italy. The organizer of the Tour de Friends is RAD RACE GmbH.

The standard ticket includes seven days of an accompanied bike tour, six nights in hotels as well as all breakfasts, dinners, snacks, luggage transportation in between the stations, qualified bike mechanics, hotel shuttle, checkpoints, refill stations, after show party, bus shuttle incl. bike transport from Feltre to Augsburg. More information on radrace.com.

The travel to and from Augsburg is not included.

In order to claim the prize, the winner must confirm the prize within 48 hours of the organizer’s notification on Instagram and must provide a valid e-mail address. If a winner does not reply to the organizer’s message within the specified deadline, the claim for winnings expires. In this case, the organizer is entitled to draw the lot again. Name and e-mail address will be forwarded to RAD RACE GmbH, organizer of the Tour de Friends.

4. Exclusion, Liability, Exemption

A violation of these conditions of participation entitles the organizer to exclude the respective participant from participation. This applies in particular if the participant makes false statements or contents violate applicable law or the rights of third parties. The same applies to comments or pictures that contain illegal content. The participant indemnifies the organizer and Instagram from all third-party claims if the above listed violations were caused by the participant. If the excluded participant is a winner who has already been selected, the prize can be subsequently withdrawn.

5. Modification of the Conditions of Participation / Termination of the Promotion

The organizer reserves the right to change the Terms of Participation at any time or to suspend or terminate the Contest at any time without notice, in whole or in part, for cause without notice.

6. Data Privacy

We are responsible for the collection, processing and use of personal data of participants, provided that we process them ourselves. We will use the personal details of the participant as well as his or her other personal data only in the context of the legal provisions of the data protection law. We will only store, process and use the information insofar as this is necessary for the performance of the competition. The following data are collected from the participants by the organizer and are used exclusively for the design, implementation and processing of the promotion: name of the participant and e-mail address. The data will be used exclusively for the promotion and will be deleted at the latest 30 days after the end of the raffle. The posts on Instagram, however, remain publicly available. The participant may at any time request information about the data stored about his or her person. Furthermore, he or she may have his or her data collected, blocked or deleted by the organizer and revoke any consent granted. In order to exercise the above rights, a message in writing to info@fidlock.com is sufficient. Incidentally, our privacy policy applies accordingly, which is available at http://www.fidlock-bike.com/datenschutz.html.

7. Final Provisions

Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining conditions remains unaffected. It will be replaced by an appropriate provision which most closely approximates the purpose of the ineffective provision. German law applies.

Contact:

Fidlock GmbH
Hindenburgstraße 37
30175 Hannover
Tel.: +49 511 961 593 10
Fax: +49 511 961 593 29
E-Mail: info@fidlock.com
Web: www.fidlock.com

Hannover, 21.03.2019

Teilnahmebedingungen und Datenschutzerklärung


Dieses Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Der Empfänger der von den Teilnehmern bereitgestellten Daten ist nicht Instagram, sondern Fidlock GmbH (Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 204281), Hindenburgstraße 37, 30175 Hannover (nachfolgend „Veranstalter“ genannt). Teilnehmer können gegenüber Instagram keine Ansprüche geltend machen, die im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel entstehen.

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel richtet sich nach den folgenden Bedingungen, welchen Sie mit Teilnahme ausdrücklich zustimmen:

1. Teilnahme

Das Gewinnspiel findet vom 08.03.2019 bis zum 30.04.2019 um 23:59:59 Uhr (MEZ) statt.

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen ab 18 Jahren mit einem gültigen und öffentlichen Instagram-Account. Mitarbeiter von Fidlock GmbH sowie deren Angehörige sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Zur Teilnahme muss die RAD RACE x FIDLOCK Special Edition Flasche oder jede andere FIDLOCK Flasche am Fahrrad der teilnehmenden Person montiert werden und ein Foto auf dem öffentlichen Instagram-Profil der Person gepostet werden. Dieser Beitrag ist mit dem Hashtag #stelviocalling zu betiteln und muss @fidlockbike verlinken.

Durch die Teilnahme bestätigt die teilnehmende Person ihr Einverständnis mit den Teilnahmebedingungen und ihre Volljährigkeit. Zur Teilnahme ist es erforderlich, dass sämtliche gegenüber dem Veranstalter gemachten Angaben zur Person des Teilnehmers der Wahrheit entsprechen. Der Veranstalter ist nicht verpflichtet, deren Richtigkeit zu überprüfen oder diesbezügliche Nachforschungen anzustellen.

Der Teilnehmer verpflichtet sich, keine rechtswidrigen Inhalte zu posten.

2. Auslosung

Unter den Teilnahmeberechtigten, die die Special Edition Flasche montieren, ein Foto posten und das Hashtag #stelviocalling verwenden sowie @fidlockbike verlinken, entscheidet das Los unter Gewährleistung des Zufallsprinzips innerhalb einer Kalenderwoche nach Ende der Teilnahmephase. Pro Teilnehmer ist nur ein Gewinn möglich. Eine Übertragung des Gewinns auf andere Personen oder eine Barauszahlung sind ausgeschlossen. Die Gewinner werden per privater Instagram-Nachricht kontaktiert.

3. Gewinne

Pro Teilnahmerunde gibt es ein Standardticket für die Teilnahme an der RAD RACE Tour de Friends 3 zu gewinnen, die vom 07.07.2019 bis zum 13.07.2019 stattfindet und von Augsburg nach Feltre führt. Veranstalter der Tour de Friends ist Rad Race GmbH.

Das Standardticket umfasst sieben Tage einer begleiteten Fahrradtour, sechs Übernachtungen in Hotels sowie Frühstück, Abendessen, Snacks, Gepäcktransport zwischen den Stationen, Fahrradmechaniker, Hotelshuttle, Versorgungsstationen, Aftershowparty und Busshuttle inkl. Fahrradtransport von Feltre nach Augsburg. Weitere Informationen auf radrace.com.

Anreise nach Augsburg und die Abreise von Augsburg sind nicht inklusive.

Um den Gewinn in Anspruch zu nehmen, muss der Gewinner binnen 48 Stunden nach Mitteilung des Gewinns durch den Veranstalter per privater Instagram-Nachricht den Gewinn bestätigen und eine gültige E-Mailadresse mitteilen. Geht von einem Gewinner innerhalb der angegebenen Frist keine Nachricht bei uns ein, erlischt der Gewinnanspruch. Wir sind in diesem Fall berechtigt, eine Ersatzauslosung durchzuführen. Name und E-Mailadresse wird an die RAD RACE GmbH weitergegeben, Veranstalter der Tour de Friends.

4. Ausschluss, Haftung, Freistellung

Ein Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen berechtigt uns, den jeweiligen Teilnehmer von der Teilnahme auszuschließen. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn der Teilnehmer falsche Angaben macht oder Inhalte (z.B. Bilder und Kommentare) geltendes Recht oder Rechte Dritter verletzen. Gleiches gilt bei Bildern oder Kommentaren, die rechtswidrige Inhalte beinhalten. Der Teilnehmer stellt den Veranstalter und Instagram von sämtlichen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, wenn die oben aufgeführten Verstöße durch den Teilnehmer verursacht wurden. Handelt es sich bei dem ausgeschlossenen Teilnehmer um einen bereits ausgelosten Gewinner, kann der Gewinn nachträglich aberkannt werden.

5. Änderung der Teilnahmebedingungen / Beendigung des Gewinnspiels

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Teilnahmebedingungen jederzeit zu ändern bzw. das Gewinnspiel jederzeit ohne Einhaltung von Fristen ganz oder in Teilen aus wichtigem Grund ohne Vorankündigung zu unterbrechen oder zu beenden.

6. Datenschutzerklärung

Wir sind verantwortlich für die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten der Teilnehmer, sofern wir diese selbst verarbeiten. Wir werden die Angaben zur Person des Teilnehmers sowie seine sonstigen personenbezogenen Daten nur im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Datenschutzrechtes verwenden. Wir werden die Informationen nur insoweit speichern, verarbeiten und nutzen, soweit dies für die Durchführung des Gewinnspiels erforderlich ist. Folgende Daten werden von den Teilnehmern durch den Veranstalter erhoben und dienen ausschließlich der Gestaltung, Durchführung und Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels: Name des Teilnehmers und E-Mail-Adresse. Die Daten werden ausschließlich zur Durchführung des Gewinnspiels verwendet und spätestens 30 Tage nach Ende des Gewinnspiels gelöscht. Die Beiträge auf Instagram bleiben allerdings bestehen und sind weiterhin öffentlich einsehbar. Der Teilnehmer kann jederzeit Auskunft über die zu seiner Person gespeicherten Daten verlangen. Des Weiteren kann er seine von dem Veranstalter erhobenen Daten berichtigten, sperren oder löschen lassen sowie eine ggfs. erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Um die vorstehenden Rechte wahrzunehmen genügt eine Mitteilung in Textform an info@fidlock.com. Im Übrigen gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung entsprechend, die unter http://www.fidlock-bike.com/datenschutz.html abrufbar ist.

7. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ungültig sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bedingungen unberührt. An ihre Stelle tritt eine angemessene Regelung, die dem Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung am ehesten entspricht. Es gilt deutsches Recht.

Kontakt:

Fidlock GmbH
Hindenburgstraße 37
30175 Hannover
Tel.: +49 511 961 593 10
Fax: +49 511 961 593 29
E-Mail: info@fidlock.com
Web: www.fidlock.com

Stand: 21.03.2019